PDA

View Full Version : COD MW2 Online Questions

Linx_is_me
11-14-2010, 11:21 PM
I am wondering is the system pairing me with people who have the same stats as me . I just started playing but compared to most everybody I have played with I am way better . It seems kinda crazy that I would be soo great at a game so quickly . So does COD pair you with players who have the same stats as you because , I have vs people who are lv 70 but I still own them . I would have thought I would find harder people to play against . Could someone please explain better to me how the pairing system works . I am not sure if it matters but I play on the ps3 .

Jokersvirus
11-14-2010, 11:34 PM
The game has no system pairing, it just puts people together who are in the same game type. They cant pair because there is no skill involve in getting from 1-70 or whatever. Just amount of time you spend on the game and how many kills you get.

Diligence109
11-15-2010, 10:19 AM
You are a Call of Duty MW2 prodigy. Call all the local media and press immediately and arrange for the publicizing of your talent.

Linx_is_me
11-15-2010, 10:47 AM
HEY Dili your taking this the wrong way . I was just wondering how the skill pairing worked . OK ....Jeez

Diligence109
11-15-2010, 12:15 PM
I was kidding, other, I wasn't poking fun at you; I just thought it was a funny comment. No need to be defensive :)

Linx_is_me
11-15-2010, 12:23 PM
lol , ok then .. I just did not want you to think I was saying i was better then everyone .

RecreationalGamer
11-15-2010, 03:23 PM
lol , ok then .. I just did not want you to think I was saying i was better then everyone .

It is I who is better than everyone.

/jk

Is there ever really a qualifying challenge in a game that is built around its purpose?

Linx_is_me
11-15-2010, 05:33 PM
Is there ever really a qualifying challenge in a game that is built around its purpose?
I feel soo stupid , I have no idea what that means. But hey I will vs you if you have a ps3 .