PDA

View Full Version : LoL players hoooooooooooooooooooooooh!

Saph
05-11-2011, 06:25 PM
Hay guys, so I started playing LoL earlier today, since I noticed that ALOT of people are playing it on this forum :)

So since I now joined that gang, I'd like to ask what you guys' LoL names are, so I can friend you :) Mine is the same as it is in Minecraft, Saphinator(Saph is taken everywhere >.<)

So, what're your LoL names?:kiss:

LiNuX
05-11-2011, 06:57 PM
Mine is nLiNuX.

Muffincat
05-11-2011, 06:59 PM
Mine's Muffleton ^_^

Diligence109
05-11-2011, 07:02 PM
I'm Dilinot
Muffincat is Muffleton
LiNuX is nlinux
Blackleo is BlacklĂȘo
BobTD is BobTD
ZXDarknessFalls is ZXDarknessFalls and
Exentenzed is Exentenzed

I think that about covers everyone who plays LoL on the forum right now. Lemme know if I missed someone/got someone's name wrong!

Echo
05-11-2011, 07:11 PM
Lol?
Laugh out loud?

LiNuX
05-11-2011, 07:13 PM
Lol?
Laugh out loud?

Yes, that's the best game ever.

Seriously though, it's League of Legends.

I was where you were a while ago though. People would be like

"I'm gonna go play LoL guys"

And I'd be like

"OK..."

Exentenzed
05-11-2011, 10:05 PM
Same here Linux.
Been playing MineC with Muffin, Dili and Saph for a while and sometimes Muffin and Dili just went off, "We are gonna go play LoL. Might be back later" And i was liek "Uhm, okey sure. Have fun?"

Later i understood what it was and decided to try it, sort of disliked it... Tried it a bit more... Got hooked. XD

ZXDarknessfalls
05-11-2011, 11:02 PM
Make sure to add me!

BobTD
05-11-2011, 11:14 PM
I might start playing more seeing as Im done with school for the summer in a week.

Saph
05-12-2011, 11:21 AM
So I'm confused....

I've added everyone to friends on Dilis list up top.

But now when I log on again the morning after, the only person who's on my list is ZXD.