PDA

View Full Version : New member here

Koudelka
07-25-2011, 07:48 PM
My name is Rose. I'm a university student, studying sociology and social work.

In my spare time, I play lots of Japanese RPGs, as that's my favorite genre. I've recently just replayed through Xenosaga I and II, but just started Xenosaga III for the first time. I played the first two a while ago, but never got around to playing the last one, so I restarted the entire series and will finally finish it soon. It is also one of my favorite game series.

In other activities, I enjoy watching anime and reading manga (to a lesser extent). Big surprise there, eh? I also play a bit of Magic the Gathering with friends (not in tournaments though). Also, like many others, I enjoy movies quite a bit. My favorite music genres are alternative, modern rock, and metal.

My username is after the PS1 game and character Koudelka, which is the beginning of the Shadow Hearts series, which is my favorite game series of all time.

foof
07-25-2011, 07:52 PM
Welcome to Gamers Forum. Hope you stay awhile. [=

jcmcdo12
07-25-2011, 07:52 PM
Welcome to the Forum!
I notice you like Japanese...stuff... I personally don't play much JRPG's but I'm sure we can find a game in common.
Hope you enjoy it here!

Muffincat
07-25-2011, 08:29 PM
Welcome to the forum :3 I'm a fan of JRPGs/anime/manga/etc as well. Looks like you'll get along well around here! Let us know if you've got any questions, and I hope to see some more posts from you :)

Jayhmmz
07-25-2011, 09:14 PM
Sounds like you will fit right in at this forum :)

Welcome.

Psychotray
07-26-2011, 05:08 AM
Welcome, enjoy your time here at Gamers Forum.
What games do you play? :D

HamadaLFC8
07-26-2011, 07:30 AM
Welcome to GF!!!!

Diligence109
07-26-2011, 10:05 AM