PDA

View Full Version : Hello All!

Hyper_Reality
02-26-2012, 07:49 AM
I'm Hyper_Reality, and I'm very excited to join Gamers Forum! I want to meet many interesting people and share discussions with them. A little about myself: I started playing videogames in the late 90's with Donkey Kong Country and I've been addicted ever since. My favorite game genres are FPS, real-time RPGs, and zombie/horror. My current company of choice is Nintendo, although I do plan on changing that in the soon future. I hope to have a great time at Gamers Forum!

Knibbler
02-26-2012, 09:09 AM
Welcome to the forum buddy!
Hope to catch you around..
Enjoy yourself!

HamadaLFC8
02-26-2012, 10:52 AM
welcomee !! read rules a nd faq's and enjoyyy

Mizel
02-27-2012, 01:22 PM
I'm Hyper_Reality, and I'm very excited to join Gamers Forum! I want to meet many interesting people and share discussions with them. A little about myself: I started playing videogames in the late 90's with Donkey Kong Country and I've been addicted ever since. My favorite game genres are FPS, real-time RPGs, and zombie/horror. My current company of choice is Nintendo, although I do plan on changing that in the soon future. I hope to have a great time at Gamers Forum!

Oh man, DK Country... that brings back some good memories :D

Ohhhh zombie/horror are some of my favs as well. What's your fav one?

See you around :)

Hyper_Reality
02-27-2012, 05:43 PM
Oh man, DK Country... that brings back some good memories :D

Ohhhh zombie/horror are some of my favs as well. What's your fav one?

See you around :)

That's a tough question. They're all really epic! Some of my all time favorites are Resident Evil 4, Left 4 Dead 1 & 2, Doom 3, and Bioshock 1. Basically any horror game that lets you do tons of exploration in creepy environments :cheesy:

Mizel
02-28-2012, 10:30 AM