PDA

View Full Version : PG Hideout

KiNg_.-.OF.-._ChAoS
10-29-2007, 05:04 PM
Hey, this is my first attempt at a site and I'd like all your input. Obviously I'm still adding new things but this is it in general.

http://pghideout.spruz.com/main.asp

LiNuX
10-29-2007, 05:13 PM
please start thread in the right category next time, you are advertising your site and there is a place for it, does not go to post anything - thanks!

it looks pretty good but what's bothering me is the sig you are using for that site - it is very similiar to what GF Eric has requested to be made for THIS forum - the text and animation follows mostly the same deal just a little difference

KiNg_.-.OF.-._ChAoS
10-29-2007, 06:22 PM
Yah, I'm sorry about that, NDM took it w/o consulting w/me first, I'm getting him to remove it.

Riku-Nara
10-29-2007, 06:23 PM
emmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmptyyyyyyyyy.
fill er' up, mate!

Ghost
10-29-2007, 06:25 PM
It's good. I like the colour and u got lots of boards

KiNg_.-.OF.-._ChAoS
10-29-2007, 06:27 PM
Well, it won't be empty once i get some members to sign up, you guys wanna be my first?

Riku-Nara
10-29-2007, 06:28 PM
i already signed up about an hour ago.
srry, forgot to mention that. :P

KiNg_.-.OF.-._ChAoS
10-29-2007, 06:31 PM
Are you RikuNara?

Riku-Nara
10-29-2007, 06:33 PM
yup yup,!
breaking it down old skool style.

LiNuX
10-29-2007, 06:33 PM
Yah, I'm sorry about that, NDM took it w/o consulting w/me first, I'm getting him to remove it.

he also took it without consulting the idea man - GF Eric and the guy who first made a sig using a render from that - ME

please pay attention to whatever else anyone makes you, because you do not want to face legal troubles - the sig i made for eric rightfully belongs to Gamers Forum and no one else

Scott
10-29-2007, 06:35 PM
Nice forum, I might sign up later.

KiNg_.-.OF.-._ChAoS
10-29-2007, 06:37 PM
I am sorry, I will not borrow anything from this forum ever again.

LiNuX
10-29-2007, 06:39 PM