PDA

View Full Version : Request Game Servers to be Added

LiNuX
06-16-2008, 07:44 PM
I have space left in my current server's hard drive and the other servers have not used as much Bandwidth as I had predicted so I can open at least another game server.

This thread is for requests for what games you want up. This means the server will be available for you to play on whenever you want. Please try to keep it to PC games only as I have no experience setting up servers for console games.

For example if you request CoD 4 then it'll be for the PC not 360 :)

Request here, if no requests are made I'll go on about my way.

~LiNuX

wifi
06-17-2008, 12:41 PM
since you mentioned cod4 lol, i'll recomend that :-P

LiNuX
06-17-2008, 10:44 PM
i'll see what i need for cod 4 and see if i can set it up for the console since more people play the game on the 360 than the pc at any time of day

BangkokJames
08-24-2008, 02:05 AM
how bout a wow server just throwing it up...

no need to flame me i just did it to my self ahead of time

MacQuarie
08-24-2008, 02:47 AM
Battlefield 1942.
Love the dogfights and pacific maps.

LiNuX
08-24-2008, 09:43 AM
how bout a wow server just throwing it up...

no need to flame me i just did it to my self ahead of time

don't think those are legal and i need better internet to host an MMORPG because hundreds of people may connect at the same time :(

@m29 - BF 1942 - i'll look into what I need for that. Our Battlefield 2 server is the most unpopular of our servers, I may shut it down and put 1942 instead and see what happens :)

Trunks
08-24-2008, 09:49 AM
don't think those are legal and i need better internet to host an MMORPG because hundreds of people may connect at the same time :(

@m29 - BF 1942 - i'll look into what I need for that. Our Battlefield 2 server is the most unpopular of our servers, I may shut it down and put 1942 instead and see what happens :)