PDA

View Full Version : Call of Duty: WaW coming soon

Trunks
11-02-2008, 04:57 PM
Who's going to buy CoD; WaW when it comes out? I'm hoping to buy it the day it comes out. I don't have school next Tuesday, so I'm going in early to get it.

Samus-Fan
11-02-2008, 06:39 PM
I might.
I wasn't very happy with the theme this time, I hope they are smart enough to make the next one Modern Warfare. I mean, come one, how many WWII games can you make?

If I do get it, I would be getting it for Christmas, because I won't go out and buy it since it isn't on my top-priority list.

Unlawful_Alien
11-02-2008, 10:38 PM
r u a fan of CoD...?wen wil it be comin out?i am a serious newbie on gamin' and i would realy luf 2 learn,could u tell me as to wat type of gamin stuff i need?

jakncoke
11-02-2008, 11:13 PM
I really doubt I'll be getting it in November or this year at all, I'll most likely buy it when it's cheap to get some trophies

LiNuX
11-02-2008, 11:16 PM
I really doubt I'll be getting it in November or this year at all, I'll most likely buy it when it's cheap to get some trophies

yea i doubt it'll be this year as well...its already november and i haven't heard too much about the release yet, most likely sometime mid next year

and as for getting it, I am not sure - I like COD and all but meh..my gaming has gone down big time since i started college, doubt i'll have time to play

jakncoke
11-02-2008, 11:41 PM
yea i doubt it'll be this year as well...its already november and i haven't heard too much about the release yet, most likely sometime mid next year

and as for getting it, I am not sure - I like COD and all but meh..my gaming has gone down big time since i started college, doubt i'll have time to play

You misunderstood my post, it's still coming mid-november...if there was even a slight chance at a delay gamestop wouldn't be running so many commercials about there exclusive offer when you pre-order

LiNuX
11-03-2008, 12:05 AM