Hello All!

Printable View

• 02-26-2012, 07:49 AM
    Hyper_Reality
    Hello All!
    I'm Hyper_Reality, and I'm very excited to join Gamers Forum! I want to meet many interesting people and share discussions with them. A little about myself: I started playing videogames in the late 90's with Donkey Kong Country and I've been addicted ever since. My favorite game genres are FPS, real-time RPGs, and zombie/horror. My current company of choice is Nintendo, although I do plan on changing that in the soon future. I hope to have a great time at Gamers Forum!
  • 02-26-2012, 09:09 AM
    Knibbler
    Welcome to the forum buddy!
    Hope to catch you around..
    Enjoy yourself!
  • 02-26-2012, 10:52 AM
    HamadaLFC8
    welcomee !! read rules a nd faq's and enjoyyy
  • 02-27-2012, 01:22 PM
    Mizel
    Quote:

Originally Posted by Hyper_Reality View Post
    I'm Hyper_Reality, and I'm very excited to join Gamers Forum! I want to meet many interesting people and share discussions with them. A little about myself: I started playing videogames in the late 90's with Donkey Kong Country and I've been addicted ever since. My favorite game genres are FPS, real-time RPGs, and zombie/horror. My current company of choice is Nintendo, although I do plan on changing that in the soon future. I hope to have a great time at Gamers Forum!

Oh man, DK Country... that brings back some good memories :D

Ohhhh zombie/horror are some of my favs as well. What's your fav one?

See you around :)
  • 02-27-2012, 05:43 PM
    Hyper_Reality
    Quote:

Originally Posted by Mizel View Post
    Oh man, DK Country... that brings back some good memories :D

Ohhhh zombie/horror are some of my favs as well. What's your fav one?

See you around :)

That's a tough question. They're all really epic! Some of my all time favorites are Resident Evil 4, Left 4 Dead 1 & 2, Doom 3, and Bioshock 1. Basically any horror game that lets you do tons of exploration in creepy environments :cheesy: