Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Resident Evil 5

Default Resident Evil 5

For those that don't know, the Resident Evil Game Series is bringing up another one called Resident Evil 5. The release date hasn't been mentioned yet but I'm assuming its sometime in 2008.

The Resident Evil games have sold and have made a lot of money and they hope to continue with this success.

The game is due to come out in the PS3 and Xbox 360 systems. Not announced to come out for any other consoles at this time.

I am an OK Resident Evil Fan but I guess Capcom just can't stop making games that are a success to them. They hope to profit a lot out of this project and I don't blame them.

Do not PM me regarding your problems or suggestions for the board unless you are offering me money. I will Ignore your posts and if you bother me too much, you will be banned.

►Easy Programming | My Youtube
    ►Naztronomy :: Astrophotography | Custom Computers

I really liked Resident Evil 4, a friend and I finished it in one night ... long hours of play through the night =P

I'll have to convince one of my friends to get a PS3 or XboX so I can go play the RE5 at their house. I want to try this game out... might just have to do it in a shop :P

I'll probably do it in a shop too, circuit city and bestbuy and compusa always has the consoles out with the latest games to play lol, i'll go and see if there are lines for that
    Do not PM me regarding your problems or suggestions for the board unless you are offering me money. I will Ignore your posts and if you bother me too much, you will be banned.

This is really amazing
    I would be the first to get this game from my dad's shop as soon as it releases

I have played the RE4 and its really rocking
    Waiting for this one