Thread: Ultima Online

Default Ultima Online

Well this is my first review, and its just Part 1 of a 4 part review, going to leave you with this till i get back from my vacation!! Well enjoy !!

Ultima Online Review
    My Review is based on the shard I Play. Free shards are not illegal as it is a free client download, when you pay for the Official Ultima online you are paying for EA content and that is it.

So for my first review I would like to post my UO review, better known as Ultima Online. For my personal opinion it is the Best MMORPG ever created and I have been playing since 1997 and I am still hooked today, as it is ever expanding and you will never get to the stage where you have done EVERYTHING. The official website is Mythic Entertainment | Ultima Online | Play the 14-Day Free Trial!

Ultima online is a 3rd person 2d MMORPG (It can be played in 3D Also), it originally consisted of 2 facets Trammel and Felucca, But after years of development and constant updates it now has 6 facets. They are:
    • Trammel
    • Felucca
    • Ilshenar
    • Malas
    • The Tokuno Island
    • Ter Mur