Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Talking Wazzzzupp freaks?

What's up everybody?

I'm new to gamers-forum which is why I'm making a post here.

A few quick things about myself.

-I've been a gamer for as long as I can remember.
    -Started out with gameboys and moved up to consoles as I got older yada yada yada.
    - Xbox 360 is where I'm at.
    - Usually on CoD. really into MW3 right now.
    Anyone looking to play PM me to exchange gamertags.
    -I love gaming, no matter where I go, I turn something into a game. It just makes things so much better.

Anyways enough about me.

How's this stuff work? What are the best forums?
    Anyone want to talk about MW3? Which class load outs are better or which console is better?

Anything really I'm here to discuss games. I don't know about you so reply if you dare...

yo man welcome to GF!!! seem like a pretty cool guy!
    Read the FAQ's and rules ppleaseee!!!

What you mean buy how this stuff works ? :P you just type :P
    Best forum ? We are of course!
    And I don't have any of the COD's im more of a racing person sorry haha and the console wars will go on forever but we have all agreed upon that each have their pro's and cons :P

Enjoy GF!
    Losing Is Not An Option.

Check out my Tumblr CarsndMore

Welcome to Gamers-Forum. I love you.

Welcome to gf! What other games do you play besides CoD? And the best forum is the one I'm in! Also PS3 ftw.

Hey welcome to the forums! Glad to see another CoD fan around the forums. Most people here are in love with BF3 because there all PC gamers, go figure right? We'll have to exchange gamertags sometime, play some MW3. Haven't played a lot lately, but I still pick it up every once in awhile.

'ello and welcome!

"I love gaming, no matter where I go, I turn something into a game. It just makes things so much better.".... I totally agree. Makes things much more fun and amusing :P