Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Heya!

Default Heya!

Hey fellow gamers! I have been a gamer since kindergarten, and I play games anywhere from the good ole faithful NES to the XBox360. Sorry Odyssey I just wasn't around early enough to enjoy you. In any case I am primarily an RPG and Adventure gamer, but I make exceptions for great games. I also have some knowledge in making hacks of GBA, NES, and SNES games, but my knowledge is best suited for mapping, making sprites, and story, because I'm not very good at making great animations yet. If there is anything you want to know just ask me, and chances are I will tell you. I look forward to talking with you, and I warn you of my immaturity ahead of time. =)
    Last edited by XxTOOLxX; 05-12-2013 at 10:12 PM. Reason: Misspell =(

Welcome to Gamers Forum. Hope to see you around!
    Do not PM me regarding your problems or suggestions for the board unless you are offering me money. I will Ignore your posts and if you bother me too much, you will be banned.

►Easy Programming | My Youtube
    ►Naztronomy :: Astrophotography | Custom Computers

Welcome to GF, always good to see new members.

Quote Originally Posted by XxTOOLxX View Post
    Hey fellow gamers! I have been a gamer since kindergarten, and I play games anywhere from the good ole faithful NES to the XBox360. Sorry Odyssey I just wasn't around early enough to enjoy you. In any case I am primarily an RPG and Adventure gamer, but I make exceptions for great games. I also have some knowledge in making hacks of GBA, NES, and SNES games, but my knowledge is best suited for mapping, making sprites, and story, because I'm not very good at making great animations yet. If there is anything you want to know just ask me, and chances are I will tell you. I look forward to talking with you, and I warn you of my immaturity ahead of time. =)
    Welcome fellow old school gamer!