• Yes, as soon as it comes out.

1 16.67%
  • Yes, but not right away.

3 50.00%
  • No, I don't want it.

2 33.33%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Call of Duty: WaW coming soon

Who's going to buy CoD; WaW when it comes out? I'm hoping to buy it the day it comes out. I don't have school next Tuesday, so I'm going in early to get it.

I might.
    I wasn't very happy with the theme this time, I hope they are smart enough to make the next one Modern Warfare. I mean, come one, how many WWII games can you make?

If I do get it, I would be getting it for Christmas, because I won't go out and buy it since it isn't on my top-priority list.
    Samus-Fan :: Graphic Store ¦ Samus Graphics :: Graphics and Blog

Winner of Fourteen Signature Of The Weeks!
    Winner of Two Signature Of The Months!

r u a fan of CoD...?wen wil it be comin out?i am a serious newbie on gamin' and i would realy luf 2 learn,could u tell me as to wat type of gamin stuff i need?

I really doubt I'll be getting it in November or this year at all, I'll most likely buy it when it's cheap to get some trophies

Quote Originally Posted by jakncoke View Post
    I really doubt I'll be getting it in November or this year at all, I'll most likely buy it when it's cheap to get some trophies
    yea i doubt it'll be this year as well...its already november and i haven't heard too much about the release yet, most likely sometime mid next year

and as for getting it, I am not sure - I like COD and all but meh..my gaming has gone down big time since i started college, doubt i'll have time to play
    Do not PM me regarding your problems or suggestions for the board unless you are offering me money. I will Ignore your posts and if you bother me too much, you will be banned.

►Easy Programming | My Youtube
    ►Naztronomy :: Astrophotography | Custom Computers

Quote Originally Posted by LiNuX View Post