-
Thanks man. Well the card doesn't let you take your opponent cards away, it lets you draw two additional cards and it is illegal to use in tournaments.
Last edited by BitterKingSkyler; 08-01-2011 at 08:07 PM.
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Similar Threads
-
By Samus-Fan in forum SOTW Archives
Replies: 29
Last Post: 01-05-2011, 06:39 PM
-
By Samus-Fan in forum SOTW Archives
Replies: 10
Last Post: 02-22-2010, 05:41 PM
-
By LiNuX in forum SOTW Archives
Replies: 9
Last Post: 05-31-2009, 01:21 PM
-
By LiNuX in forum SOTW Archives
Replies: 11
Last Post: 06-10-2008, 10:48 AM
-
By FattaT in forum SOTW Archives
Replies: 15
Last Post: 01-11-2008, 12:52 AM
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
» Site Navigation
» Friends
» Sponsors
|